Board Members

Year 2014-2016 (Updated in Nov 2015)


Wilbur Mok

President, Industrial Gases - Air Products Asia
Vice President

John Panikar

President, Praxair Asia

Dr. Werner Hickel

CEO, Messer China

Norikazu Ishikawa

Executive Corporate Officer-Asia Strategy, Taiyo Nippon Sanso Corporation

Sanjiv Lamba

Member of Executive Board, Linde AG

Mok Kong Weng

Member of the Group Executive Committee, VP North East Asia, Chairman Air Liquide China

Makoto Horiguchi

Executive Officer and General Manager, Industrial Gases Department, Iwatani Corporation
Ex-officio members

Wichit Sophitanontrat

(Chairman of Technical Committee)
Head of Cylinder Supply Chain Management Operations-ASEAN & South Asia at Linde Gases Asia

Milan Sarkar